Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yanto Pacul (yantopacul@jansbooks.biz)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@jansbooks.biz)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@jansbooks.biz)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@jansbooks.biz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@jansbooks.biz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@jansbooks.biz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@jansbooks.biz)